Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Broadcast News Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sebastian Blanco (Jr.)Downers Grove South
2Emma Blaum (Sr.)Galena H.S.
3Jeremy Sims (Sr.)Reavis
4Sebastian Alarcon (Sr.)West Chicago H.S.
5Emily Geisz (So.)Washington
6Ava Burns (Sr.)Huntley

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101