Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Yearbook Caption Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sierra Knutsen (Sr.)Oak Lawn
2Logan Szymanski (So.)Edwardsville
3Ava Winber (Sr.)Stevenson
4Hailey Bolen (Jr.)Carterville
5Anna Ivanov (So.)Glenbrook South
6Jillain Alsip (Jr.)Minooka

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101