Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Editorial Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Lizzy Sidman (Sr.)Kaneland
2Riley Shankman (Sr.)Glenbrook South
3Zehra Ozcan (Jr.)Conant
4Dhanveer Gill (Sr.)West Chicago H.S.
5Fernanda Romero (Sr.)Arlington Heights (St. Viator)
6Lillie Jones (So.)Taylorville

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42