Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Headline Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sophia LynnOak Park-River Forest
2Sydney Andrews (Sr.)Edwardsville
3Anthony Addante (Sr.)Downers Grove South
4Brianna Bielak (Jr.)Crete-Monee
5Karim Melek (So.)Palatine H.S.
6Adan Dominguez (Sr.)Oak Lawn

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15