Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - News Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Tyler Moore (Sr.)St. Charles North
2Pera Onal (Sr.)Edwardsville
3Evy York (Sr.)Normal University
4Hannah Hoog (Jr.)Arlington Heights (St. Viator)
5Karim Melek (So.)Palatine H.S.
6Sasha Baumgartner (Sr.)West Chicago H.S.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102