Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Yearbook Copy Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Mollie Kearns (Sr.)Prospect
2Melanie Jandura (Jr.)St. Charles North
3Grace Sun (Sr.)Stevenson
4Daniel Pashkow (Sr.)Barrington
5Zaara Syeda (Jr.)Plainfield East
6Alexa Orlowski (Jr.)Conant

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102