Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Yearbook Theme Development Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Annabelle Locke (Jr.) and Magdalena Morcarski (Jr.)Oswego East
2Nicole Yao (Sr.) and Vivian Zhu (Sr.)Stevenson
3Ava Clatfelter (Jr.) and Sophia Rock (Jr.)Williamsville
4Grace Wang (Jr.) and Marissa Parchim (Sr.)Palatine H.S.
5Allison Breedlove (Sr.) and Ava Lange (Jr.)Kaneland
6Rafael San Pedro (Sr.)Minooka

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102