Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final - Editorial Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Mitch Armentrout (Sr.)Reavis
2Eunice Chung (Sr.)Stevenson
3Kara Brandeisky (Sr.)Glenbrook North
4Grace Wong (Sr.)Naperville Central
5Chris Yoder (Jr.)Urbana (University)
6Andrea Pfeifer (Sr.)Plainfield Central

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101