Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism Sectional - Urbana (U. of Illinois) - Event results

IHSA Journalism Sectional - Urbana (U. of Illinois) - Yearbook Theme Development Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Carrissa Boekeloo (Sr.) and Jeannie Horner (Sr.)Beecher
2Amanda Smith (Sr.) and Samantha Pelc (Sr.)Williamsville
3Erica Young (Jr.) and Megan Thilmony (Jr.)Fithian (Oakwood)

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101