Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSFA State Speech Tournament (2017) - Event results

IHSFA State Speech Tournament (2017) - Poetry Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ezequiel GonzalezBen Davis Speech
2Tara LayousMunster High School
3Angel SmithChesterton
4Silvia LombardoMunster High School
5Amy WeilhammerRoncalli
6David AndrewsBen Davis Speech

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy