Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

VFL #4 - Event results

VFL #4 - Parliamentary Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Anna McDonald and Logan LongtinUniversity of North Dakota
2Hannah Higdon and Harrison HomelvigNorthern State University
3Becca Langbehn and Harrison BrunsNorthern State University
4Gabriel Eronmosele and Nick HarromNorth Dakota State University
5Alexander Milner (SCSU) and Dallas Johnson (NSU)St. Cloud State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15