Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Event results

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet 2018 - Creative Expression Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Maggie FalkowskiChisago Lakes
2Mya SeversonNorth Branch
3Kyana BurhiteSt. Francis
4Gabby FritzSt. Michael-Albertville
5Raeann GoetzCambridge-Isanti
6Jack MastersonRogers
Fin.Tanvi AbrahamSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Zach HelmanSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Janie AndersonSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Deb ThayerNorth Branch
Fin.Mady VrkljanSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Terra LindbergSt. Francis
Fin.Dominic LaudenbachSt. Francis
Fin.Debi BoyleChisago Lakes
Fin.Ari CarlileCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Tristan KrugSt. Francis
Fin.Anders WoldPrinceton
Fin.Thomas HoffmanSt. Francis
Fin.Annabel StahlbackRogers

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy