Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Icebox Classic Speech & Debate Tournament - Event results

Icebox Classic Speech & Debate Tournament - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Blake WarnerUniversity of South Dakota
2Nathan BajemaBethel University
3Emily NielsonUniversity of South Dakota
4Grace WeberConcordia - Moorhead
5Jared MelvilleNorth Dakota State University
6Crystal EngaSouthwest Minnesota State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15