Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

District 3 AFA-NIET Qualifier - Event results

District 3 AFA-NIET Qualifier - Poetry Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Hailey ByerlyWiley College
2Fortune OnwunaliWiley College
3Kristen EggerKansas State IE
4Miguel PorfirioTexas State University
5Levi HawkinsTyler Junior College
6Aly AcevedoKansas State IE
Fin.Adaeze UcheTyler Junior College

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102