Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Lena-Winslow Novice/Varsity Invitational
Dramatic Duet Acting

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Angie Lake and Catie KuckesLena-Winslow
2Chad Trenholm and Grant BrooksByron
3Kyle Paus and Lily BaneHononegah
4Brad Young and Nathan FalkPearl City
5Faith Creighton and Logan KrogullLena-Winslow
6Cory Schreiner and Tiffany McHughHononegah
7Allison Stienes and Audrey RifeHononegah

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15