Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Lena-Winslow Novice/Varsity Invitational
Humorous Duet Acting

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1David Edge and Stephen PartridgeKewanee
2Audrey Rife and Cory SchreinerHononegah
3Ellen Johnson and Johnny Williams IIIKewanee
4Jackson Hampton and Tara CumminsDeKalb
5Chris Clark and Nick BourdagesDeKalb
6Ashton Salo and Sean SweetByron

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15