Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Lena-Winslow Novice/Varsity Invitational
Informative Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Amber BergeRiverdale
2Sean O'ReillyUnited (East Moline)
3Lena HoffmeisterFreeport H.S.
4Stephanie ShriderHononegah
5Irina TulucaHuntley
6Kim JohnsonPearl City

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102