Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Lena-Winslow Novice/Varsity Invitational
Oratorical Declamation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Alyissa PilsonPearl City
2Brandon BenckoHuntley
3Ellie SeitzingerDeKalb
4Christina KrugerFreeport H.S.
5Kelsey RogersLena-Winslow
6Julia Mendes Hononegah

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42