Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Lena-Winslow Novice/Varsity Invitational
Original Comedy

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Chris SibleByron
2Celeste McKayRiverdale
3Alyissa PilsonPearl City
4Johnny Williams IIIKewanee
5AJ CookRiverdale
6Zach MurphyKewanee

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42