Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Lena-Winslow Novice/Varsity Invitational
Original Comedy

Novice Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Harry HochwarterHuntley
2Robbie MacPartlandRochelle
3Andrei CollinsAquin
4Maren FinchHononegah
5Megan MageeHononegah
6Anne DingesByron
7Thomas HandFulton

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42