Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

16th Annual Bemidji Lumberjack Invitational
Original Oratory

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Sophie HunterDilworth-Glyndon-Felton
2Anna KronbeckHawley
3Annisa WilkeROCORI High SChool
4Annette DraynaBrowerville/Eagle Valley
5Maia BowmanEast Grand Forks
6Jan Rose DavisROCORI High SChool
7Johan Dominguez-LopezBenilde-St. Margaret

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42