Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

16th Annual Bemidji Lumberjack Invitational

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ty LieserROCORI High SChool
2Wyatt LahrLaporte
3Keegan BestlandStaples-Motley
4Sammy Nunez-MudoyBenilde-St. Margaret
5Victoria ProulxCrookston
6Caden MrazekStaples-Motley
7Randall YostPine River

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15