Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

16th Annual Bemidji Lumberjack Invitational
Duo Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kaydre Gullette and Regan FrenzelBlackduck
2Ruby Verrett and Sophia JonesBenilde-St. Margaret
3Keegan Bestland and Keegan HarveyStaples-Motley
4Jaren Sandbeck and Neve MooreEast Grand Forks
5Bianca Mojica and Grace EhrmantrautBenilde-St. Margaret
6Connor Judd and Cyril JohnsonStaples-Motley
7Brynn Bestland and Cecily MoeStaples-Motley

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101