Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

16th Annual Bemidji Lumberjack Invitational
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jacob PetersonBenilde-St. Margaret
2Luke EvansBenilde-St. Margaret
3Max JacksonBenilde-St. Margaret
4Megan BuffingtonPequot Lakes
5Jackie BucaroBenilde-St. Margaret
6Aidan MarksBenilde-St. Margaret
7Meryl TigenoahBrainerd High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101