Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

16th Annual Bemidji Lumberjack Invitational
Humorous Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Neve MooreEast Grand Forks
2Tyler HerrUnderwood
3Sophia DeMarsBenilde-St. Margaret
4Brenna DrevlowThief River Falls
5Jake BradachRock Ridge HS
6Sammy Nunez-MudoyBenilde-St. Margaret
7Caden MrazekStaples-Motley
8William LaVine GunningHawley

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101