Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

GlenOak Adult Booster Club Debate Tournament - 2020
Public Forum Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Adithya Kalyanam and Ben CohenHawken School
2Angela Shang and Julien BenchekHawken School
3Krish Parikh and Nolan ScanlonJackson H.S.
4Daniel van Heeckeren and Ishan VyasHawken School
5Julianna Bragg and Sophie AlberMedina
6Jace Lutz and Max LeistmanJackson H.S.
7James Wayman and Payton DaughertyPerry
8Amogh Iyanna and Arun RajanMason

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy