Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 3 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Prose Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jordan DelahuntyUniversity of Nebraska - Kearney
2Hannah EdwardsUniversity of Alabama
3Megan SchmitzUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
4Annie WardMinnesota State University, Mankato
5Kassidy ToccoMinnesota State University, Mankato
6Kendra QuirozUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
7Adison SprayUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102