Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IMSA's First and Last Annual SYNCHRONOUS Tournament
Poetry Reading

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Hana AbedCollege Preparatory School of America (CPSA)
2Zaina TayehCollege Preparatory School of America (CPSA)
3Laasya NagumalliPlainfield East
4Alexis OrtizMaine West
5Khaled AbdoPlainfield East
6Ashley KimNaperville Central

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101