Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IMSA's First and Last Annual SYNCHRONOUS Tournament
Humorous Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Faaizuddin FarooquiCollege Preparatory School of America (CPSA)
2Anya MalhotraNaperville Central
3Lucy MurphyNaperville Central
4Shazaib DawoodCollege Preparatory School of America (CPSA)
5Dina BoulahbalPlainfield North
6Safa JamalCollege Preparatory School of America (CPSA)

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102