Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 2 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Impromptu Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Madeline Stoerp University of Nebraska-Lincoln
2Alex LawsonNorthwestern University
3Maleeha RasheedUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
4Andre SwaiWestern Kentucky University
5David ReyesEastern Michigan University
6Sean KeeganSeton Hall University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102