Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 2 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Poetry Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Cesar RodarteUniversity of Texas at El Paso
2Jake PundsackMinnesota State University Moorhead
3Kallum OsborneUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
4Gavin MillardEastern Michigan University
5Cassie PaigeEastern Michigan University
6Ally BanksHastings College

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102