Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OATS 2 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)
Prose Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Zoe BridgesUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
2Mauricio PatinoWestern Kentucky University
3Ella SchnakeTruman State University
4Eleni MercerGeorge Mason University
5Dakota PerryWestern Kentucky University
6Noah GordonWestern Kentucky University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101