Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

FCSAA State Championship 2022
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Juan GomezMiami Dade College
2Reid OsterlothSt. Petersburg College
3Andres Dominguez SolanoMiami Dade College
4Allison GroveTallahassee
5Maria CorredorMiami Dade College
6Noah SniderTallahassee

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy