Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Rice University Classic Part 2
Prose Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Pablo LabiagaUniversity of Texas at Austin
2Brynn Da'BlueTX Southern University
3Kevin AhernUniversity of Texas at Austin
4Fernando CereceresUniversity of Texas at Austin
5Taylor GilliamRice University
6Kyle AhernUniversity of Texas at Austin
7Valeria NajeraUniversity of Texas at Austin

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102