Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

ISSDA State Debate Tournament
2-Person Policy Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Lucas Koch and Rian GoinsChesterton
2Hasini Ambaty and Leo SnidermanPark Tudor High School
3Lynn Chung and Sarah AhmedPenn
4Bella Schaetzle and Chris ChapplePenn
5Freedom Eiden and Riley HawksworthChesterton
6Ajitesh Lalam and Shreya PatelMunster Debate
7Alaina McGrogan and Milena LeticChesterton
8Anastasia Savic and Rhea BathlaMunster Debate
9Evelina Rubchinsky and Kelly FulkCarmel High School
10Brayden Blouir and Patrick HansenChesterton
11Celia Watson and Paras PunaterCarmel High School
12Ishita Kute and Ramu AlagappanColumbus North High School
13Aryan Acharya and Ethan MartinCarmel High School
14Cristina Llamas and Michael SmithBen Davis Speech
15Anushka Damle and Roma SriramColumbus North High School
16Carver Kesler and Gurvir GrewalFishers

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102