Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

ISSDA State Debate Tournament
Public Forum Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Lauren Hobson and Srilekha DavuluriFishers
2Delaney Gamble and Perla PerezFishers
3Saanya Agarwal and Zander FishChesterton
4Anna Wilson and Mina MehicFishers

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42