Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

ISSDA State Debate Tournament
World Schools Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Angelina Tan, Ben Boyce, Chenyao Liu, Leo Rubchinsky and Pahal SehgalCarmel High School
2Aaron Gu, Jordan Pecar, Kate Fryburg, Michael Fryburg and Rush BeesleyPark Tudor High School
3Addison Ellis, Andrew Klaich, Ariel Chen, Connor Gomez and Daniel EriksMunster Debate
4Eesha Singh, Ismail Kheiri, Sanya Gopalani, Sara Standish and Thea BendalyCarmel High School
5Caroline Donahue, Conrad Walls, Eli Backus and Maxwell KitchellBrebeuf Jesuit
6Atharv Pawar, Luke Sequeira, Ritisha Rashmil and Sreepada MunjuluriColumbus North High School
7Allison Van Dyke, Brayden Dack, Nabeelah Aregbe, Selsa Mertami and Shriya GawadeFishers
8Autumn Weimer, Braden Fox, Bray Sappenfield, Jason Mbianda and Shayan AsafuddaulaPenn
9Eduardo Robles-Trejo, Raina Maiga, Ryan Evans and Seth HarrisonPurdue Polytechnic High School Englewood
10George Madden, Jonathan Beauchamp, Julia Hurley, Nathan Gillihan and Sophia BeesonCathedral
11Daniel Laufer, Ibrahim Mohsin, Jack Townsend, Jathan Pai and Nicholas BullardPark Tudor High School
12Imperious Allison, Jonathon McClure, Lake Rodriguez, Lincoln Rhoda and Mila M BealeChesterton
13Abrahim Kayali, Eric Jin, Jasper Xiang and Malik ResheidatWest Lafayette
14Fabio Haiduc, Isabel Durkin, Katie Newbanks, Kolvin Dade and Tiffany NolascoChesterton
15Emilie Christie, Harisman Chahal, Jacob Dowd, James Gray and John MyersFishers
16Andrew Onochie, Connor Brownfield, Jorge Casillas and Will ClintonAvon High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101