Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

East MO NSDA Speech and Debate District Tournament
Policy Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Django Halloran and Silas BlochCollegiate School of Med & Biosci
2Eli Garrett and Elliot BehmCollegiate School of Med & Biosci
3Enzo Gilbonio and Graham ColvinMaplewood Richmond Heights High School
4Aditi Navjith and Shreeya RavindranathLadue Horton Watkins High School
5Kevin Mao and Yogev AngeloviciRock Bridge High School
6Eitan Windell and Karli RidderJefferson City
7Chloe Ong and Gracie EbenhohCollegiate School of Med & Biosci
8Jacob Marshall and Thurlo PetermanHickman

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42