Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

East MO NSDA Speech and Debate District Tournament
Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jack Funke and Samantha SiemerMaplewood Richmond Heights High School
2Chloe Ong and Gracie EbenhohCollegiate School of Med & Biosci
3Anagha Garikapaty and Arjun GarikapatyJefferson City
4Aditi Navjith and Shreeya RavindranathLadue Horton Watkins High School
5Katy Corcoran and Nate BoyleMaplewood Richmond Heights High School
6Django Halloran and Silas BlochCollegiate School of Med & Biosci
7Aditi Patel and Zipporah YontzRock Bridge High School
8Kevin Mao and Yogev AngeloviciRock Bridge High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101