Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

East MO NSDA Speech and Debate District Tournament
Public Forum Debate

Double-Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Arnav Busani and Jatin SridharMarquette Speech and Debate Team
2Gwen Smith and Tobin MorrisJefferson City
3Anish Ganga and Davis SheddRock Bridge High School
4Brielle DeRuisseau and Eva KaulLadue Horton Watkins High School
5Elizabeth Odette and Luke SwoffordHickman
6Evelynn Alley and Subere BaBattle High School
7AnMei Deck and Medha NarayanClayton
8Ankush Vasireddy and Mahita AvasaralaMarquette Speech and Debate Team

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101