Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

East MO NSDA Speech and Debate District Tournament
Public Forum Debate

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Maya Angia and Pooja NagareddygariFrancis Howell HS
2Carter Gleason and Ronith GouniMarquette Speech and Debate Team
3AnMei Deck and Medha NarayanClayton
4Natalee Shipley and Rabeea BariFrancis Howell Central High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42