Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

East MO NSDA Speech and Debate District Tournament
Public Forum Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Karim Elbeshbeshy and Sushant MarellaMarquette Speech and Debate Team
2Artur Breternitz and Pranavi ChinthaLadue Horton Watkins High School
3Carter Gleason and Ronith GouniMarquette Speech and Debate Team
4Evelynn Alley and Subere BaBattle High School
5Bohan Pan and Eric FanLadue Horton Watkins High School
6Natalee Shipley and Rabeea BariFrancis Howell Central High School
7Platinum Liang and Zain BariFrancis Howell Central High School
8AnMei Deck and Medha NarayanClayton
9Maya Angia and Pooja NagareddygariFrancis Howell HS
10David Nguyen and Madalyn FaberRock Bridge High School
11Kathy Bian and Tanvi GentiLadue Horton Watkins High School
12Rylee Irwin and Sarah StephensJefferson City
13Alice Wang and Ivy ReedClayton
14Anish Ganga and Davis SheddRock Bridge High School
15Anwitha Madamanchi and Riya AshokParkway West
16Arnav Busani and Jatin SridharMarquette Speech and Debate Team

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102