Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

East MO NSDA Speech and Debate District Tournament
Lincoln Douglas Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jiya ShettyRock Bridge High School
2Pranav VaikuntamMarquette Speech and Debate Team
3Carter DavisClayton
4Tarek Al HusseiniLadue Horton Watkins High School
5Rohan DaggubatiParkway West
6Emma ShulerFrancis Howell HS
7Carter FairlambRock Bridge High School
8Lisa ZhouLadue Horton Watkins High School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102