Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Burwell Speech Meet
Oral Interpretation of Drama

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Delaney Rogers, Eli Rogers, Josie Christensen and Piper StrasburgArnold
2Braelynn Schlenger, Daniel Kluver, Haley Borwege, Jayna Guggenmos and Reese SmithWheeler Central Public School
3Emalee Leth, Jenna Baker, Krissy Linder and Paige BerstCentral Valley
4Addie Murphy, Ashtyn Heikes, Haylee Ray, Maria Moseman and Marissa LangerRiverside
5Jovie Borer, Juliana McNally, Kaitey Schumacher, Olivia Klein and Tessa BarlowElgin Pope John
6Emylee Lankford, Jackson Griess and Jacob ChavezArcadia

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15