Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

ASC (Asynchronous Speech Championship)
Impromptu Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Cecilia AlaliWestern Kentucky University
2Jet MeziniWayne State University
3Isabel KapustkaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
4Colin MurtaghWayne State University
5Gursimrat DahryUniversity of Minnesota
6Layna WebbLiberty University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42