Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

ASC (Asynchronous Speech Championship)
Persuasive Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Brooklynn SchmidtUniversity of Nebraska Omaha
2Lavontae MorrowUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
3Isabel KapustkaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
4Rachel PerkinsUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
5Serena AhmadUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
6Jenna AlamatWayne State University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42