Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

ASC (Asynchronous Speech Championship)
Prose Interpretation

Novice Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Danae JacksonTennessee State University
2Daniel IraceUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
3Jackie GarciaLas Positas College
4Kate BaileyTruman State University
5Emily HubbardWayne State University
6Rebecca ElsenNorth Central College
7Xander StruckmannLas Positas College

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42