Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Paul Winters & Pat Kennedy Memorial
IPDA Novice Division

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Thomas MulickCSU Fresno
2Kathleen RobinsonFresno City College/FCC
3Camron OgleSan Jose State University
4Faith Van HovenCSU Fresno
5Zack MooneyhamFresno City College/FCC
6Alia KhanSan Joaquin Delta
7Kaela BabasinWhitman College
8Mathew RangelFresno City College/FCC

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42