Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Paul Winters & Pat Kennedy Memorial
LD Open

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Harsimar SainiDiablo Valley College.
2Anne SmithLewis & Clark College
3Axel AmadorUniversity of the Pacific
4Zane EmersonLewis & Clark College
5Emily HitomiDiablo Valley College.
6Jason SabbadiniDiablo Valley College.
7Ameya PuranikDiablo Valley College.
8Angelica GuzmanUniversity of the Pacific

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102