Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Millard West Winter Wonderland
Original Oratory

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Chloe FiscaroBellevue East
2Ruby Beeler-StreffMillard North
3Reazin BaumanLincoln East
4Vindhya VaranasiMillard North
5Zoey ParkerPapillion-LaVista South
6Shradha MamillaMarian

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102